Skip to content

Occupy London 18/11/2011

November 19, 2011

I’ve just got back from St. Paul’s (cold,cold,cold – it’s a wind tunnel there!). I think you probably know more than I do about the occupation of the UBS building which has been empty for 3 years. I mean, I know, but it has, of course, been a busy day at St. Paul’s and the last thing the clean-up crew at the UBS building needed was all of us flocking over there. We needed to keep everything going well at St. Paul’s. As I understand it this building could be a huge asset to furthering what we are doing.

I can only say tonight that there are a large number of good,good people, involved in this occupation, who want you all to have a real sense that your voice matters, so, just ‘cos I love it, and just ‘cos it was made at the Phoenix project, I give you:

 

From → Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

